Boudewijn Tarenskeen

nederlandse_vlag_2 engelse_vlag_2 duitse_vlag_1

Solid Ashes. 1988 (Donemus)
For baritone and orchestra.
Text: Janine Brogt. Conductor: Lukas Vis. Nederlands Balletorkest

The Sound of Music. 1990 (Donemus)
For orchestra.
Conductor: Hans Vonk. Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra

Aida! 1991 (Donemus)
For tenor, speaking voices, choir and orchestra.
Text: Verdi/Brogt. North Netherlands Symphony Orchestra

Stabat Mater. 2008
For 2 sopranos, tango ensemble and orchestra.
Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra

Erwartung. 2011 (Donemus)
For voice and orchestra.
Text by B. Tarenskeen
Wende Snijders (vocals)
Netherlands Chamber Orchestra directed by Werner Herbers